Claims that the artiste had impregnated a specific financier turned into a web sensation during the week.

tvguidetime.com

This was days after Idibia posted an open acknowledgment for being a shame to his better half and family.

In the proclamation posted through his Instagram page on Monday, Idibia stated, “This is no trick.

Please accept my apologies for all the shame I’ve caused my better half, my children, my mom and every one of our families and my supervisory crew. I’m not searching for no compassion I’m doing whatever it takes not to do right by myself. This is no converse brain science bologna.

“I basically don’t have any desire to be the one that generally apologizes. I’ve been a shty father and a shty spouse and sh**ty child daddy. I have no good reasons. I simply believe should do a good job for my significant other, and my children and their mothers and my mother and all families and my supervisor and companions.”

In a proclamation delivered through Omorogbe’s Instagram account on Saturday, the ability supervisor labeled the reports “counterfeit news” and requested that the overall population ignore something similar.

— Plat4om (@Plat4omLive) August 13, 2022

“It is justifiable for fans, companions, and concerned individuals from the general population to get inquisitive and try to know why @official2baba presented a conciliatory sentiment on his significant other @annieidibia, family and the executives a couple of days prior,” the assertion read.

“We might want to put it on record that the ‘why’ is precisely exact thing was expressly spelt out in a similar post – the strain of very nearly a fourth of 100 years of superstardom, and a wish to zero in on making music without the weight of exclusive requirements as a good example.

“Reports of him getting anybody pregnant are misleading and vindictive and we encourage good natured media stages and individuals from general society to totally dismissal such. It is phony information.”